top of page

I Recently Cured Prediabetes, & Normalized My Cholesterol

After spending the year sometimes exercising, and usually dieting; my P.C.P. did a second blood draw this year to check if I was still prediabetic. Not only did the dieting and exercising cure my prediabetes, it lowered my cholesterol to normal levels. But, I'm still Hypothyroid with Tachycardia. I don't think those'll ever be cured.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Excited

I am so excited for The Sims 5! I'm really hoping it'll have a multiplayer to play with family, and friends. Apparently, why Sims 4 isn't...

ADD & Drowsy From Medication

One of my medications makes me ADD, and most of them make me drowsy. So, I sleep a lot, I can't finish a story, and I can't play Sims 4...

Grocery Realism - Sims 4

Sims 4 is supposed to be adding a degree of groceries realism that horribly lacked utterly so far, according to thegamer.com. They say...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page