top of page

Excited

I am so excited for The Sims 5! I'm really hoping it'll have a multiplayer to play with family, and friends.

Apparently, why Sims 4 isn't as open-world as Sims 3 is that they nearly made it multiplayer, so this should mean that Sims 5 will have multiplayer. The console Sims games used to be multiplayer, and it was fun even though they didn't have as much content as The Sims 4 has. Multiplayer games are a lot more fun than playing by one's self, because you get to socialize with a real person as you play. I'm hoping for an MMORPG option, though if they are making it multiplayer, it'll probably just be small-scale, not MMO. I'd be happy either way. I'd just prefer an MMORPG, so I could make brand new friends in the game. They should also include talking to eachother through microphones instead of making people need Discord.


I'm also excited for Sims 4's Cottage Living. Though, the lots in Sims 4 are much too small to ranch, or farm on, even just for small scale like they advertise. Also, knowing Sims 4, the cottage world will be too expensive for a starting Sim.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ADD & Drowsy From Medication

One of my medications makes me ADD, and most of them make me drowsy. So, I sleep a lot, I can't finish a story, and I can't play Sims 4...

Grocery Realism - Sims 4

Sims 4 is supposed to be adding a degree of groceries realism that horribly lacked utterly so far, according to thegamer.com. They say...

תגובות


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page