top of page

ADD & Drowsy From Medication

One of my medications makes me ADD, and most of them make me drowsy. So, I sleep a lot, I can't finish a story, and I can't play Sims 4 for very long before wanting to try a new family, or to restart the last one because it wasn't perfected before the last time I played. How'm I supposed to get by in life like this?

My sims aren't perfected, so now I'm frustrated with Sims. I just got my shot yesterday, so now I'm too ADD to enjoy Sims again. As it was waning, I was finally able to enjoy Sims again. It was quite nice. But, a day after my shot, I just can't do it anymore.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Excited

I am so excited for The Sims 5! I'm really hoping it'll have a multiplayer to play with family, and friends. Apparently, why Sims 4 isn't...

Grocery Realism - Sims 4

Sims 4 is supposed to be adding a degree of groceries realism that horribly lacked utterly so far, according to thegamer.com. They say...

COVID19 Delta

Your vaccinations to the original COVID19 strain don't stop the Delta strain. So, everyone's going to have to revaccinate to Delta.

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page