top of page

Song: Do You Sway?

Your dancing impresses me,

And you're the sexiest I've seen.

You know how to party,

But which way do you lean?

When you smile at me,

What do you mean?

What do you see in me?

What do you want of our future?

How do you feel looking in my eyes?

Do you prefer her,

Or am I your goaled prize?

Cowboy, do you sway my way?

If I try, will you play?

You're so lovable,

You're adorable.

Come what may,

I'll try to play.

I'll smile your way,

And send my hips to sway.

"Here, kitty, kitty,

Let's start a party."

Let's let our feelings free.

Dance with me.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Song: Reach

Reach in, and pull me out From deep within my shell. Learn what I'm about, And whether I'm well. I'm reaching out in chime. Save us on...

Song: Craving Humidity

I strike a pose like lightning, While you're a mess fighting Amongst your sorry selves. Listen to my bells As they chatter on my behalf....

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page