top of page

Marvel: Ribbon - Ep. 2 - Ch. 3: Schweine

Stargazer watches the elevator booth come up from a lower basement floor with a big person girl, and boy that look similar to Pieszka turning the table with Pieszka, as she stands on the seat to reach properly. Azazel's with them.

Breakfast's on the table: Cheesy egg omelets with chili peppers, salt, and hot sauce; sausage; bacon; jam & butter on toast; milk; orange juice; and either coffee for the adults, or tea for the kids.

"Uncle Aketwool, you're one of the coolest," says Mieczyk, the boy.

Stargazer joins them at the table, "I never thought that the elevator might go to more floors."

Azazel: "Even though the building upstairs is two-story?"

Stargazer: "Yeah. I just thought it was the entrance to the apartment."

Mystique comes through a door, "There's stairs, too. I just used them."

Stargazer: "Why are there stairs when the elevator isn't relying on electricity?"

Azazel amorously watches Mystique take a seat, "Exercise."

Stargazer: "Oh. Of course. I, myself, do aerobic steps, and swim."

Pieszka: "I do lots of exercise! I want to be buff some day!"

Mystique laughs.

Pieszka continues, "I do weighted step aerobics, swim, go for sprints, do yoga, and weight train! Every day. And, I'm in martial arts, and dance classes."

Mieczyk: "Our usual schedule's kind of busy."

Azazel: "Are your martial arts classes here?"

Pieszka: "I think so."

Azazel: "Because you need a bamf trainer."

Pieszka: "Will big muscles disinterest boys? Or, will I be okay with all genders? I'm bi."

Mystique: "If a boy fears you with strength, you don't want him. Keep true to yourself."

Pieszka visibly blushes, save the coloring doesn't show through her fur, and is now extra quiet, "I forgot."

Azazel: "Pieszka has a possession problem. She isn't always herself."

Pieszka: "I'm gonna eat this whole meal! No, I'm not! That's way too much food for me!"

Azazel stops Pieszka from her hand trying to hit herself. "Whoa! They're flaring up quite a bit this morning." Azazel laughs awkwardly, "Must be because she's around the head of the family."

Stargazer: "Of course, you're the head of the family."

Pieszka snorts like a pig, very authentically. Then, her brows furrow in upset.

Stargazer: "Which family is it exactly?"

Azazel smirks, "Kai. My name's Aketwool Kai. The nephew fostering them is named after me. He wanted his first kids to be fosters while waiting for an ideal mate."

Stargazer: "Where do they come from?"

Azazel: "We're currently uncertain if they're related to Tharroleoseromai, or if it's Amourlis."

Pieszka is realized by Azazel to be staring at the hot sauce bottle, because it's too big for her to use.

Thus, he puts hot sauce on her omelet.

Pieszka then starts to speed eat, until she finally stops herself, visibly upset again. "They're making me unable to savor the flavors!"

Azazel: "Pieszka. Are you here?"

Pieszka's voice changes, sounding like an old woman, "You know it! I'm the one eating neatly, and civil."

Azazel puts his right thumb, and index to his forehead at an angle, kind of facepalming away from Pieszka. He then brings his smartphone to his left ear, "Look around outside for an old woman claiming to be Pieszka. She'll look homeless, and be eating as OCD as she can muster. I guarantee you she'll be licking hot sauce off herself, "To not waste the food.""

Azazel rests his right elbow on the table, facepalming with it's hand as he returns to eating.

Pieszka: "She better not have spent all my inheritance."

Azazel: "Shut up. I don't want to hear it out of the child's own mouth. You can say it to my face with your own mouth."

Stargazer: "Is this kind of thing normal? I, myself, am outside, too. With my bamf."

Azazel, and Mystique laugh.

Azazel tells the phone, "The old lady will be exceptionally small, an ordinary petite. And, claiming to be a size-shifted bamf."

"I found them. Do you two realize it isn't business hours?"

The old woman is heard again, this time through the phone, "Azazel wanted to eat breakfast with us in bed."

The phone hangs up on Azazel, because they're getting too mature in conversation for children's ears.

Azazel stops Pieszka from going to hit herself with one hand, then the other, then her tail.

Pieszka then snap-bites her inner cheek. "Ow!" Because the old woman took out her dentures, and bit down on her inner cheek to hurt the child.

Mystique stops Stargazer from going to slam her own head on the table, onto her food.

Mystique: "Yuh gotta love women who try to earn a quick fortune by just whoohoo. Aren't they such beautiful of people? How much you wanna bet that horrific trainwrecks will be under their makeup, and shapewear?"

Azazel goes from looking concerned to smiling, "I'll take that bet."

Pieszka snorts like a pig again.


Post Time: 10:05 AM - 10/12/2021

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page