top of page

Church

So, I came to believe in God in recent years, and the only places of worship in this area are specifically to God, and Jesus. So, I told my family I'd like to check out these churches, and see if one works out. I can't check them out until maybe Autumn, or winter, though, because I don't have church clothes. I live in athleisure, and that, from my understanding, isn't church clothes. I'll have to get some dresses, leggings, dress shoes, dress shoe socks, and some cheap jewelry. I'm thinking black, midi or maxi dresses with full straps or sleeves to some degree; black leggings; black socks; and, black ballet flats. And, I'll need a black purse. I also want some cross earrings, and a necklace. Because I live off disability, I won't be ready to enter a church, wardrobe-wise, until Autumn at the earliest.

4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page