top of page

Marvel: Ribbon - Ep. 1 - Ch. 9: Wildside

Stargazer goes up to Azazel in the club, at the balcony they met at, where he is overlooking the clubbers, "Alright. Now, reveal my age test results. Am I old enough to go be wild, and free?" She offers her right hand to him, in case of a stamp.

He takes hold of her hand, going to stamp it, then smiles, and brings her hand up to his face, and kisses it, looking down at her.

"Are you hitting on me?"

He furrows his brows, mildly upset, "I thought it was your custom?"

She starts to practically fume in anger at what seems to be racist, realizing he's Caribbean!

Azazel continues, "You said you want to live wild, and free."

The pink in her face from the blood below melts away quickly, making her the whitest he's ever seen.

Azazel: "Did I miss something?"

Stargazer takes a moment to collect her thoughts before responding, "My custom is airkisses, from cheek to cheek!"

"Yes, but you said you want to be... It wasn't an invitation? A hope?"

"I am not inviting you to that!"

"Are you sure you're not ovulating, and hoping for a bundle of joyful red?"

She laughs, at this point. "You're getting out right ridiculous. You know by now that I like your son."

He looks hopeful, "You were promising wild times. I thought you thought me to be sin incarnate." He looks doe-eyed at her, tilting his head from right, and up, to left, and down, toward her, "Am I sin incarnate in your eyes?"

She looks at his tail, slightly catching it sway amorously, but then it raises, and points at his serious face. "I am not sin incarnate! But, you will learn that is how many humans see us. But, rest assured, that's not allowed to fly in my club. Go." He gestures a repeated push of the backs of his fingers toward her, "Have fun."

Her brows furrow as she unsuredly walks away, heading for the hallway stairs behind the balcony.


Post Time: 6:43 AM - 10/8/2021

8 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page